Article

Western Jurisdiction (AACLL)

updated July 2018

Alaska  

Jo Anne Hayden 
3604 East 18th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99508-3371
Phone: 907.903.5025
E-mail: hayden@alaskan.net

Howard Appel (Associate Lay Leader)
P.O. Box 39204
Ninilchik, AK 99639
Phone: 907.434.2090
E-mail: howardappel@gci.net

California-Nevada

S. Micheal Pope
1475 Bassett Drive
Concord, CA 94521 
Home: 510.644.8292
Mobile: 510.367.9802
E-mail:
micheal@aseb.org

California-Pacific

Phil Freeman & Connee Freeman
1222 S. Stanley Avenue
Los Angeles, CA  90019
Phone: 323.931.9909
E-mail: cphilcon@aol.com 

Desert Southwest

Laurie Lineberry
2712 W 31st Pl
Yuma, AZ 85364-7421

Mobile: 928.550.9157
E-mail: llineberry@dscumc.org 

Oregon-Idaho

Jan Nelson
1845 High St. SE
Salem, OR 97302-5241
Phone: 503.689.3688
E-mail: jannelson515@msn.com 

Emilie Kroen (Associate Lay Leader)
8366 SW Dakota Drive
Tualatin, OR 97062-9059
Phone: 503.312.4138
E-mail: ekroen@yahoo.com

Pacific Northwest

Nancy Tam Davis
15765 Green Leaf Lane S.W.
Port Orchard, WA 98367
Home: 360.876.7503
Mobile: 253.677.5416
Email: ntamdavis@gmail.com 

Angelina Goldwell
1224 Legion Way SE
Olympia, WA 98501
Phone: 360.943.2661 (ext 108)
Mobile: 941.659.4649
E-mail: angelina@fumcoly.org

Mountain Sky

Margaret Hotze (co-lay leader)
313 Bluebird Ct.
Ft. Collins, CO  80526-2805
Home:  970.223.8539
Mobile:  970.420.4283
E-mail: margarethotze.umw@gmail.com 

Don McCammon (co-lay leader)
2616 Bonnie Court
Missoula, MT 59803
Home: 406.251.6005
Work: 406.532.2204
Mobile: 406.360.3239
E-mail:
mccammond@montana.com

Gayla Jo Slauson (co-Lay Leader)
659 Challinor Lane
Grand Junction, CO 81504
Mobile: 970.623.9671
E-mail: gslauson@coloradomesa.edu

Categories: Lay Leaders