About

Staff Directory

Staff Directory:
Select Topics
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Wooten, Daniel

Daniel Wooten
Facilities Director
Telephone: 615-340-7133
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext.7133
E-mail: dwooten@umcdiscipleship.org

Staff
Administrative Offices

Smith, Erica

Marketing Associate
Telephone: 615-340-1719
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 1719
E-mail: Esmith@upperroom.org

Staff
Upper Room Ministries

Dorminy, Mark

Mark Dorminy
Web Manager
Telephone: 615-340-7180
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7180
E-mail: mdorminy@umcdiscipleship.org

Staff
Young People's Ministries

Rivers, Jonathan

Jonathan Rivers
Marketing Associate
Telephone: 615-340-7024
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7024
E-mail: jrivers@upperroom.org

Staff
Upper Room Ministries

White, Dylan

Dylan White
Ministry Engagement Marketing Manager
The Upper Room
Telephone: 615-340-7024
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7024
E-mail: dwhite@upperroom.org

Staff
Upper Room Ministries

Agtarap, Bener B.

Rev. Dr. Bener Agtarap
Associate General Secretary/Executive Director
Telephone: 615-340-7078
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7078
E-mail: bagtarap@umcdiscipleship.org

Staff
New Church Starts

Thomas, Cecilia

Cecilia Thomas
Team Assistant
Upper Room Editions
Telephone: 615-340-7252
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7252
E-mail: cthomas@upperroom.org

Staff
Upper Room Ministries

Snell, Emily

Emily Snell
Team Assistant
The Upper Room
Telephone: 615-340-7250
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7250
E-mail: snell@upperroom.org

Staff
Upper Room Ministries

Muth, Stacy

Stacy Muth
Coordinator, Leadership Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-7177
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7177
E-mail: smuth@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Leadership Ministries

Jackson Henry

Jackson W. Henry
Director of Music Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-7073
Toll Free: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7073
Email: jhenry@umcdiscipleship.org

Staff
Leadership Ministries
Load More