About

Staff Directory

Staff Directory:
Select Topics
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Kevin Witt

Kevin Witt
Director, Camp/Retreat Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-7082 or 541-317-1615
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7082
E-mail: kwitt@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Leadership Ministries

Rosanna Anderson

Rosanna Anderson
Associate Director of Stewardship Ministries
Leadership Resources
Telephone: 615-340-7119
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7119
E-Mail: randerson@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Leadership Ministries

William B. (Will) Randolph

The Rev. Dr. William B. Randolph (Will)
Director of Aging and Older Adult Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-7173
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7173
E-mail: wrandolph@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Leadership Ministries

Wilson, Cynthia

Rev. Dr. Cynthia A. Wilson
Associate General Secretary, Leadership Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-7170
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7170
E-mail: cwilson@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Administrative Offices

Jamieson, Janet

Janet Jamieson
Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer
Telephone: 615-340-7046
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7046
E-mail: jjamieson@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Administrative Offices

Dotson, Junius B.

Rev. Junius B. Dotson
General Secretary
Telephone: 615-340-7022
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7022
E-mail: jbdotson@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Administrative Offices

Overby, Bill

Director of Information Technology
Telephone: 615-340-1711
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 1711
E-mail: boverby@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Administrative Offices

Coble, Cara

Cara Coble
Content & Metadata Specialist
Upper Room Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-1716
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 1716
E-mail: ccoble@upperroom.org

Staff
Upper Room Ministries

Hall, Betsy

Betsy Hall
Project Manager, Congregational Resources Development
Upper Room Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-7168
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7168
E-mail: bhall@upperroom.org

Staff
Administrative Offices

Rullo, Patrice

Patrice Rullo
Team Assistant to Central Conference Staff
Young People's Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-7190
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7190
E-mail: prullo@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Young People's Ministries
Load More