About

Staff Directory

Staff Directory:
Select Topics
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

White, Dylan

Dylan White
Ministry Engagement Marketing Manager
The Upper Room
Telephone: 615-340-7024
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7024
E-mail: dwhite@upperroom.org

Staff
Upper Room Ministries

Agtarap, Bener B.

Rev. Dr. Bener Agtarap
Associate General Secretary/Executive Director
Telephone: 615-340-7078
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7078
E-mail: bagtarap@umcdiscipleship.org

Staff
New Church Starts

Thomas, Cecilia

Cecilia Thomas
Team Assistant
Upper Room Editions
Telephone: 615-340-7252
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7252
E-mail: cthomas@upperroom.org

Staff
Upper Room Ministries

Snell, Emily

Emily Snell
Team Assistant
The Upper Room
Telephone: 615-340-7250
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7250
E-mail: snell@upperroom.org

Staff
Upper Room Ministries

Blackbird, Ethan

Ethan Blackbird
Assistant Editor
The Upper Room
Telephone: 615-340-1734
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 1734
E-mail: eblackbird@upperroom.org

Staff
Upper Room Ministries

Muth, Stacy

Stacy Muth
Coordinator, Leadership Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-7177
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7177
E-mail: smuth@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Leadership Ministries

Jackson Henry

Jackson W. Henry
Director of Music Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-7073
Toll Free: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7073
Email: jhenry@umcdiscipleship.org

Staff
Leadership Ministries

Kevin Witt

Kevin Witt
Director, Camp/Retreat Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-7082 or 541-317-1615
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7082
E-mail: kwitt@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Leadership Ministries

Rosanna Anderson

Rosanna Anderson
Associate Director of Stewardship Ministries
Leadership Resources
Telephone: 615-340-7119
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7119
E-Mail: randerson@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Leadership Ministries

William B. (Will) Randolph

The Rev. Dr. William B. Randolph (Will)
Director of Aging and Older Adult Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-7173
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7173
E-mail: wrandolph@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Leadership Ministries
Load More