About

Staff Directory

Staff Directory:
Select Topics
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Jamieson, Janet

Janet Jamieson
Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer
Telephone: 615-340-7046
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7046
E-mail: jjamieson@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Administrative Offices

Dotson, Junius B.

Rev. Junius B. Dotson
General Secretary
Telephone: 615-340-7022
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7022
E-mail: jbdotson@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Administrative Offices

Overby, Bill

Director of Information Technology
Telephone: 615-340-1711
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 1711
E-mail: boverby@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Administrative Offices

Coble, Cara

Cara Coble
Content & Metadata Specialist
Upper Room Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-1716
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 1716
E-mail: ccoble@upperroom.org

Staff
Upper Room Ministries

Hall, Betsy

Betsy Hall
Project Manager, Congregational Resources Development
Upper Room Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-7168
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7168
E-mail: bhall@upperroom.org

Staff
Administrative Offices

Rullo, Patrice

Patrice Rullo
Team Assistant to Central Conference Staff
Young People's Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-7190
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7190
E-mail: prullo@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Young People's Ministries

Moody, Erich

Erich Moody
Coordinator, Leadership Ministries
Telephone: 615-340-7059
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7059
E-mail: emoody@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Leadership Ministries

Oliver, Kara Lassen

Kara Lassen Oliver
Director of Discipleship Resources International Publishing Initiatives for Central Conferences
Discipleship Resources International
Telephone: 615-340-1731
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 1731
E-mail: koliver@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Discipleship Resources International

Brown, Pamela

Pamela Brown
Accounts Payable Assistant
The Upper Room 
Telephone: 615-340-7231
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7231
E-mail: pbrown@upperroom.org

Staff
Upper Room Ministries

Wheatley, Melissa

Melissa Wheatley
Web Content Manager
Telephone: 615-340-7056
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7056
E-mail: mwheatley@UMCdiscipleship.org

Staff
Administrative Offices
Load More