North Central Jurisdiction (AACLL)

updated November 2017

Dakotas

Jane Hincks (Co-Lay Leader)
3408 Crocus Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701.202.5456
E-Mail: janehincks@hotmail.com

Myrna Hill (Co-Lay Leader)
2408 Fox Road
Sturgis, SD 57785
Phone: 605.490.0109
Email: myrnajhill@yahoo.com

 

Detroit

John Wharton
7409 Steeplechase Court
Saline, MI 48176
Mobile: 734.645.6618
E-mail: jwharton@comcast.net 

John Hart (Associate Lay Leader)
1894 Chatham
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248.321.1723
E-mail: johnfhart@hotmail.com


East Ohio

Greg Rentsch
13900 Chippewa Trail
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
E-mail: gregrentsch@gmail.com 

 

Illinois Great Rivers

Ken Miller
190 W. 4th St.
Coal City, IL  60416
Phone: 815.634.0049
E-mail: kcmiller27@att.net 


Indiana

Doris Clark (Lay Leader)
7504 Normandy Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: 317.876.7053 
Mobile: 317.432.7779
E-mail: dfc49@att.net


Scott Reed (Associate Lay Leader)
8727 College Corner Rd
Centerville, IN 47330-9618
Phone: 765.993.8944
E-mail: sreed@sbrconsulting-llc.com


Iowa

Margaret Borgen
2504 Forest Drive
Des Moines, IA 50312
Home: 515.243.2400
Mobile: 515.490.9328
E-mail: borgen@dwx.com


Minnesota

T.B.D. (Co-Lay Leader)

Dave Nuckols (Co-Lay Leader)
3918 Haven Road
Minnetonka, MN 55345
Mobile: 952.210.0155
Email: dave.nuckols@gmail.com


Northern Illinois

Jessie Cunningham (Co-Lay Leader)
18735 Kings Road
Homewood, IL 60430
Home: 708.798.1274
Mobile: 708.370.1274
E-mail: jessiehcunningham@gmail.com

Elisa Gatz (Co-Lay Leader)
1202 E 20th St.
Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: 815.622.9344
Mobile: 815.441.9514
E-mail: jegatz@comcast.net

Mark Manzi (Co-Lay Leader)
2N421 Ancient Oaks Dr. 
West Chicago, IL 60185
Phone: 630.876.1632
Mobile: 630.945.7480
E-mail: mmanzi@sbcglobal.net


West Michigan

Anne Soles
PO Box 467
Pentwater, MI 49449
Phone: 231.869.7651  
Work: 231.239.1694
E-mail: annesoles@charter.net 


West Ohio

Tom Slater
1350 Deer Run Rd
Newark,OH 43055-1769
Home: 740.366.6143
Mobile: 740.398.1690
E-mail: tslater001@roadrunner.com


Wisconsin

Deanna Shimko
5341 Northwest Hwy
Waterford, WI 53185
Phone: 414.313.0343
E-mail: dshimko53185@gmail.com


 

Categories: Lay Leaders

Download Now Add to Downloads Folder