Local Church Lay Leaders/Lay Members to Annual Conference: What’s My Job?

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR »

DATE: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
TIME: 6:30pm Central (7:30pm Eastern / 5:30 Mountain / 4:30 Pacific)
PRESENTER: Jodi Cataldo, Director of Laity in Leadership

Lay leaders and lay members to annual conference who engage in mission and ministry as part of a disciple-making movement have significant impact on the vitality of the local church as they partner together with their clergy leadership. Join Jodi Cataldo, Discipleship Ministries' Director of Laity in Leadership, in a discussion around these roles in relationship to the overall mission of the church.
 

Categories: What's My Role?, Lay Leaders, Resources, Upcoming