Leadership Resources

Webinars

These training sessions provided by Discipleship Ministries are made possible by support given to the World Service Fund. For system requirements,  READ MORE

 

VIEW ARCHIVED WEBINARS

Select Topics
  •  
  •  
May 5, 2015

Creating Your Plan for Christian Faith and Discipleship

Tuesday, May 5, 2015, 6:30- 7:30 pm CDT.  Christian faith and discipleship don't just happen--they must be developed, nurtured, encouraged, […]

Webinar
Upcoming
May 5, 2015

Tuesday Tea with Melanie: Faith in Daily Life – What Every Child Should Experience (Web Chat)

Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2015, 12:30 pm Central Daylight Time (1:30 pm, Eastern Daylight Time). Our guest will be Leanne Hadley as […]

Presentation
Upcoming
May 5, 2015

Intergenerational Environmental Stewardship

Tuesday, May 5, 2015, 10:00 am, Central Daylight Time (11:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time).  Join guests John S. Hill ( Director, Economic and […]

Webinar
Upcoming
May 12, 2015

Children’s Ministry: Budget Friendly Creative Ideas

Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 11:00 am, Central Daylight Time (12:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time). Join Melanie C. Gordon as she welcomes Monique […]

Webinar
Upcoming
May 12, 2015

Supporting Your Teachers’ Spiritual Formation

Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 6:30 PM, Central Standard Time.  This webinar will focus on resources and methods for helping teachers pay […]

Webinar
Upcoming
May 14, 2015

Supporting Covenant Discipleship in the Congregation

Thursday, May 14, 2015, 1:00 pm, Central Daylight Time (2:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time).

Webinar
Upcoming
May 14, 2015

Stewardship in the Digital World: Has Your Church Made the Leap?

Thursday, May 14, 2015, 6:30 pm, Central Daylight Time. Money has gone digital, communication has gone digital, education has gone digital  […]

Webinar
Upcoming
May 19, 2015

WCC Webinar #4: Evangelism and Migrant-Immigrant Churches

Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 12:00 Noon, Central Daylight Time (1:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time).

Article
Upcoming
June 2, 2015

Tuesday Tea with Melanie: Significant Terms and Images – What Every Child Should Experience Web Chat

Tuesday, June 2, 2015, 12:30 pm Central Daylight Time (1:30 pm, Eastern Daylight Time). Our guest will be Rebekah Hutto as we […]

Presentation
Upcoming
June 9, 2015

Where to Get Started with Older Adult Ministry

Tuesday, June 9, 2015, 9:00 a.m. Central Standard Time (10:00 Eastern).

Webinar
Upcoming
Load More