Lay Servant Ministries Southeastern Jurisdiction

Updated September 2017

Alabama-West Florida

David Bowen
3532 Royal Crest Drive
Montgomery, AL 36109
Office: 334.353.0848
Mobile: 334.546.3970
E-mail: david.bowenjr@gmail.com

Florida

Rod Groom
5712 39th St Cir E
Bradenton, FL 34203
Phone: 941.356.4566
E-mail: rod.groom@gmail.com

Holston

Jon Pursley
4250 Pates Hill Rd.
Mosheim, TN 37818
Phone: 423.422.7977
E-mail: mjpursley@hughes.net

Kentucky

Gina Glover Lyon
5869 Whitney Woods Road
Cave City, KY 42127
Mobile: 270.590.3255
E-mail: gklyon@hotmail.com

Memphis

Susan Davidson
30 Water Ridge Pl
Jackson, TN 38305
Email: susanandsissy@gmail.com

Mississippi

William D. Scott III (Co-Director)
E-mail: tinae@maxxsouth.net
Earnestine E. Scott (Co-Director)
E-mail: travelbydesign@hotmail.com 
566 Swaney Drive
Holly Springs, MS 38635
Phone: 662.252.2144

North Alabama

Becky Walker
5129 Trace Crossings Dr.
Hoover, AL 35244
Home:   205.987.0404
Mobile:  205.531.7237 
E-mail: bwalker5129@yahoo.com

North Carolina

Christi Quance (Co-Director)
PO Box 1786
Elizabeth City, NC 27906
Phone: 252.337.4966
E-mail: cquance@nccumc.org

John Hall (Co-Director)
1509 Imperial Drive
Durham, NC 27712
Phone: 919.696.5803
E-mail: john.hall@nccumc.org

North Georgia

Janet Sligar
3531 Morning Creek Ct.
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 678.462.2705
E-mail: Janet.sligar@comcast.net

Red Bird Missionary

TBD 

South Carolina

Jackie G. Jenkins
P.O. Box 697
St. George, SC 29477
Home:  843.563.3228
Mobile: 843.509.1880
E-mail: jackiegjenkins@aol.com 

South Georgia

Allison Lindsey
Assoc. Director for Connectional Ministries
PO Box 20408 
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
Phone: 888.266.7642
E-mail: allison@sgaumc.com

Tennessee

Jackie Elliott (Conference Director)
P.O. Box 11
Smartt, TN 37378
Phone: 931.668.7352
E-mail: jackieelliott4@gmail.com

Diane Draper Holland (Associate Director)
P.O. Box 540
Columbia, TN 38402
Phone: 931.540.8411
E-mail: ddh98@bellsouth.net

Virginia

David Bailey (Conference Director)
6401 Willow Landing Way
Chester, VA 23831-7805
Mobile: 804.338.3168
E-mail: dw.bailey@comcast.net

Beth Christian, Associate Director and Lay Servant Academy Director
414 College Circle
Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: 504.932.1055
Mobile: 804-347.5999
E-mail: bethchristian@vaumc.org

Marge Sharp (Lay Servant Ministries Secretary)  
311 Rainbow Drive
Staunton, VA  24401
Phone: 540.885.2052
Mobile: 757.871.2809
E-mail: mesmie@verizon.net

Western North Carolina

Wade Loftin
5570 Windemere Circle
Trinity, NC 27370
Mobile: 336.687.6029
E-mail: wdloftin@triad.rr.com 


 

Categories: Annual Conference Directors of Lay Servant Ministries