Lay Servant Ministries South Central Jurisdiction

Updated November 2016

Arkansas

Jimmie Boyd
1110 Wooley Road
Rison , Arkansas 71665
Home: 870.357.2688
Mobile: 870.718.3649
E-mail: jimmie.boyd@arumc.org


Central Texas

Pam Phinney
648 Ponderosa Drive
Hurst, TX 76053
Phone: 817.271.6372
E-mail: pamphinney@hotmail.com


Great Plains

Mary K. Feit
2510 Norman Circle
Lincoln, NE 68512
Home: 402.420.7420
E-mail: marykfeit@windstream.net


Louisiana

Joy Egby
299 Apple Road
Opelousas, LA 70570
Phone: 337.453.5535
Mobile: 337.308.2572
E-mail: basilissasshalom@aol.com


Missouri

Jeff Fothergill
16010 Nantucket Island Dr.
Grover, MO  63040
Mobile: 636-544-6065
E-mail: jeff_fothergill@msn.com


New Mexico

Charlie Poore Jr.
PO Box 410
Peralta, NM 87042
Mobile: 505.250.7481
E-mail: casapoore@gmail.com


North Texas 

Herman Totten 
2100 Pembrooke Pl.
Denton, TX  76205-8208
Phone: 940.383.1902
E-mail: Herman.Totten@unt.edu


Northwest Texas 

Jerry Marshall
PO Box 328
Rotan, TX 79546
Home: 325.735.3114
E-mail: marshall.jerry@sbcglobal.net  


Oklahoma

Bruce Powers
6573 E. 25th Pl
Tulsa, OK 74129-2005
Office: 918.663.8300

Home: 918.838.9333
E-mail: powersthatbe@tulsalawyer.net 


Oklahoma Indian Missionary 

Josephine Deere
602 SW 35th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
Phone: 405.632.2006
E-mail: jdeere@oimc.org 


Rio Texas 

Sam Dubberly
400 CR 731
Yancey, TX 78886-4004
Phone: 210.241.7719
E-mail: sdubb27@aol.com 


Texas 

Anna Rohde
1511 Judson Road, Ste. A
Longview, TX 75601
E-mail: arohde@txcumc.org

Categories: Annual Conference Directors of Lay Servant Ministries