New Church Starts

South Central Jurisdiction

Interested in planting or serving a new church community in your area? Look up information on your congregational developer or new ministries contact here. Just find your annual conference.

Arkansas
Maxine Allen
800 W Daisy Bates Drive
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-324-8045
mallen@arumc.org

Central Texas
Mike Ramsdell
464 Bailey Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76107
800-460-8622
mikeramsdell@ctcumc.org

Great Plains
Nathan Stanton
9440 E Boston Suite 110
Wichita, KS 67207
316-684-0266
nstanton@greatplainsumc.org

Louisiana
Gloria Fowler
527 North Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
318 553-1301
gfowler@la-umc.org

Missouri
Roger Ross
3601 Amron Court
Columbia, MO 65202
877-736-1806
rross@moumethodist.org

New Mexico
Randall Partin
11816 Lomas Boulevard NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
575-522-8220
randall_partin@hotmail.com

North Texas
Owen Ross
500 Maplelawn Drive
Plano, TX 75075
972-526-5012
owen@ntcumc.org

Northwest Texas
Wendell Horn
1401 Avenue M
Lubbock, TX 79401
806-762-0201 ext. 16
horn@nwtxconf.org

Oklahoma
Chris Tiger
1501 NW 24th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
405-530-2007
ctiger@okumc.org

Oklahoma Indian Missionary
David Wilson
3020 South Harvey
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
405-632-2006
dwoimc@aol.com

Rio Texas
Karen Horan
16400 Huebner Road
San Antonio, TX 78248
210-408-4500
khoran@riotexas.org

Texas
Morris Mathis
5215 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
281-499-3700
mmatthis@txcumc.org