New Church Starts

Northeastern Jurisdiction

Interested in planting or serving a new church community in your area? Look up information on your congregational developer or new ministries contact here. Just find your annual conference.

Baltimore-Washington
Rodney Smothers
11711 East Market Place
Fulton, MD 20759
410-309-3473
rsmothers@BWCUMC.org

Eastern Pennsylvania
Gordon Hendrickson
980 Madison Avenue
Norristown, PA 19403
267-258-9507
gordonacts6@gmail.com

Greater New Jersey
Tey Wince
1001 Wickapecko Drive
Ocean, NJ 07712
877-677-2594
twince@gnjumc.org

New England
Rick McKinley
276 Essex Street 5th Floor
Lawrence, MA 01840
978-682-9555
rickm@neumc.org

New York
David Gilmore
20 Soundview Avenue
White Plains, NY 10606
914-615-2219
dgilmore@nyac.com 

Peninsula-Delaware
Vicki Gordy-Smith
139 N State Street
Dover, DE 19901
302-674-2626
vgordy-stith@pen-del.org

Susquehanna
Kay Kotan
303 Mulberry Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717-545-0525
kkotan@susumc.org

Upper New York
Dave Masland
324 University Avenue 3rd Floor
Syracuse, NY 13210
315-424-7878
dmasland@unyumc.org

West Virginia
Amy Shanholtzer
900 Washington Street East
Charleston, WV 25301
304-476-2279
amyshanholtzer@gmail.com 

Western Pennsylvania
Amy Wagner
1204 Freedom Road
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
724-776-2300
amy.wagner@wpaumc.org