New Church Starts

North Central Jurisdiction

Interested in planting or serving a new church community in your area? Look up information on your congregational developer or new ministries contact here. Just find your annual conference.

Dakotas
Ben Ingebretson
1331 West University Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-334-5248
Ben.Ingebretson@dkmnareaumc.org
 

Detroit
Dirk Elliott
1309 N Ballenger Highway Suite 1
Flint, MI 48504-7519
800-334-0544 ext. 1334
dirk@detroitconference.org

 

East Ohio
Kelly Brown
8800 Cleveland Avenue NW
North Canton, OH 44720-4564
800-831-3972 ext. 129
kbrown@eocumc.com
 

Illinois Great Rivers
Peggy Hisey
5900 S 2nd Street
Springfield, IL 62711
309-573-7218
phisey@igrc.org
 

Indiana
Doug Anderson
301 Pennsylvania Parkway Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46280-1396
317-924-1321
doug.anderson@inumc.org

 

Iowa
Rebecca Fisher
2301 Rittenhouse Street
Des Moines, IA 50321
515-974-8926
Rebecca.Fisher@iaumc.org

 

Minnesota
Ben Ingebretson
122 West Franklin Avenue Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-230-6143
Ben.Ingebretson@dkmnareaumc.org

 

Northern Illinois
Martin Lee
77 W Washington Street Suite 1820
Chicago, IL 60602
874-951-5200
mlee@umcnic.org


West Michigan
Gary Step
11 Fuller Avenue Southeast
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
888-217-1905 ext. 324
garys@wmcumc.org

 

West Ohio
Brad Aycock
32 Wesley Boulevard
Worthington, OH 43085
800-437-0028
bradaycock@wocumc.org

 

Wisconsin
Jorga Mayorga
750 Windsor Street
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608-837-7328 ext. 2266
jorge@wisconsinumc.org