Young People Events Calendar

Select Date

South Carolina United Methodist Youth Choir Festival Springmaid Beach Resort at Myrtle Beach, SC April 25-27, 2014 Information & Registration: www […]

Duration:

April 25 - April 27

Date: February 17, 2015 Time: 10:00 CST (11:00 Eastern) What is Intergenerational Ministry? What does it look like in your context? How do you […]

Duration:

1 hour

June 21-24, 2015 ​Mount Sequoyah Fayetteville, Arkansas

Duration:

June 21 - June 24

Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Time: 9:00 a.m. Central Standard Time (10:00 Eastern)

Duration:

1 hour

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Time: 11:00 am, Central Daylight Time (12:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time) Duration: 1 hour Presenter: Melanie C. Gordon, mgordon@umcdiscipleship […]

Duration:

1 hour