Evangelism Events Calendar

Select Date

April 20-22, 2015 The Woodlands, TX

Duration:

April 20 - April 22

Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Time: 1:00 pm, Central Daylight Time (2:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time

Duration:

1 hour 15 minutes

Spark: Igniting a Culture of Multiplication! April 27-30 2015 Tampa, FL

Duration:

April 27 - April 30

Original Air Date: Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Time: 12:00 Noon, Central Daylight Time (1:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time)

Duration:

1 hour 15 minutes

SoulFeast 2015: Renew Your People July 12-16, 2015 Lake Junaluska, NC

Duration:

July 12 - July 16

SCD 2015 Indianapolis August 13-16, 2015

Duration:

August 13 - August 16