GBOD is now Discipleship Ministries. Save our new web address to your bookmarks: UMCdiscipleship.org. Thank you!

x

Events Calendar

Select Date

March 20-22 AND April 17-19, 2015 Clayton, GA  (both weekends required)

Duration:

All day

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Time : 11:00am – 12:00 pm CDT Presenter: Melanie C. Gordon

Duration:

1 hour

Date: Monday, April 13, 2015 Time: 10:30 am, Central Daylight Time (11:30 am, Eastern Daylight Time) Duration: 1 hour Presenters:The Rev. Dr. Ken Sloane, […]

Duration:

1 hour

Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Time: 9:00 a.m. Central Standard Time (10:00 Eastern)

Duration:

1 hour

Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Time: 12:30 pm Central Daylight Time (1:30 pm, Eastern Daylight Time) Our guest will be Marj Pon from UMPH.

Duration:

1 hour

Date: Thursday, April 16, 2015 Time: 1:00 pm, Central Daylight Time (2:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time) Presenter: Steve Manskar

Duration:

1 hour